HomeLeadership

2018 SWONS Chapter Board Members



SWONS Board of Directors
 
President
Jennifer Burnett | jennifer.burnett@aurora.org 
 
President- Elect
Lori Jemison | 414-805-1254 | lori.jemison@froedtert.com 
 
Past President 
Denise Portz | 414-805-9234 | denise.portz@froedtert.com
  
Secretary
Kathy Walczak 
 
Treasurer
Rebecca Thome | 414-805-6841 | rebecca.thome@froedtert.com 
 
Membership
Lisa Bray | 262-534-5809 | lisa.bray@aurora.org 
 
Nominating
Wendy Thibodeau
 
Chapter Program Co-Chairs
Dawn Kopaczewski | 414-778-4318 | dkopacze@yahoo.com 
Julianna Manske | 414-587-9588 | julianna.manske@gmail.com 
 
Website / Virtual Community 
Peggy Jome | 920-420-6384 | peggyjome@gmail.com
 
Community Outreach 
Scott Laurent | 414-213-3203 | slaurent@amgen.com 
 
Government Relations & Facebook
Carrie Riccobono | 414-385-2630 | carrie.riccobono@cdirad.com 
 
OCN Review Course Co-Chairs 
Colleen McCracken
Becky Martin
 
Fundraising 
Dawn Gustowski | 414-649-4541 | dawn.gustowski@aurora.org